FILTER BY SPECIALTY

Photography


Jordan Shipenberg
jordan@art-dept.com
tel: 212.925.4222 x105
fax: 212.925.4422

Bryan Adams
Roland Bello
Coppi Barbieri
Pieter Estersohn
Thomas Loof
Richard Phibbs
Kate Powers
Ilan Rubin
Philippe Salomon
John Scarisbrick
Luciana Val & Franco Musso
Ben Watts

Derek Marks
derekm@art-dept.com
tel: 212.925.4222 x103
fax: 212.925.4422

Photography
Alex Cayley
Alistair Taylor- Young
Coliena Rentmeester
James Macari
Jonny Vailant
Skye Parrott

Food Styling
Brett Kurzweil

Jordan Shipenberg
Derek Marks

Coppi Barbieri
Frederike Helwig
Vincent Peters

Patrick O’Leary
patricko@art-dept.com
tel: 212.925.4222 x107
fax: 212.925.4422

Christian Anwander
Bela Borsodi
Dani Brubaker
Vincent Gapaillard
Mona Kuhn
Tom Schirmacher
Ami Sioux
Williams + Hirakawa

Carrie Ferriter
carrief@art-dept.com
tel: 212.925.4222 x153
cell: 917.207.0220

Photography
Roland Belloto
Lee Broomfield
Dylan Coulter
Eric Ray Davidson
Jason Pietra
David Prince
Rene & Radka
Jeff Riedel
Christopher Sturman

Website created by Enginethree

Art Department LA


Giselle Keller - LA
gisellek@art-dept.com
cell: 310.925.3096

Photography
Anthony Mandler
Ben Watts
Don Flood
Eric Ray Davidson
James White
Jeff Riedel
René & Radka
Robert Trachtenberg
Vincent Peters
Zoey Grossman

Styling
Deborah Afshani

Props
Abraham Latham
Rick Floyd

Lesley Macleod
lesleym@art-dept.com
tel: 212.925.4222 x119
fax: 212.925.4422

Styling
Deborah Afshani
Joanne Blades
Michela Buratti
Jocelyne Beaudoin
Mark Chandler
Renata Chaplynsky
Bobette Cohn
Eloise Corr Danch
Fabio Immediato
Andreas Kokkino
Vanessa Moore
Lorri Sendel
Mariah Walker

Hair
Moiz Alladina
Jonathan Connelly
Dennis Devoy
Nicolas Eldin
Gavin Harwin
Thomas Hintermeier
Kenna
Dennis Lanni
Benoit Moeyart
James Mooney
Sarra 'Na
Stephen Rose
Fred Van de Bunt

Makeup
Christopher Ardoff
Chris Colbeck
Devra Kinery
Michina Koide
Jenna Menard
Eric Polito
Jeannia Robinette
Sandrine Van Slee
Kajsa Svanberg
Keiko Takagi
Ashley Ward

Manicure
Michina Koide
Roseann Singleton

Layla Carroll
laylac@art-dept.com
tel: 212.925.4222
fax: 212.925.4422

Makeup
Janeiro
Valery Gherman
Christine Cherbonnier
Brit Cochran
Erin Green
Willow Mayor
Quinn Murphy
Stephanie Peterson
Cynthia Sobek

Hair
Conrad Dornan
Song Hee
Enrico Mariotti
Yoichi Tomizawa

Props
Stockton Hall
Jeffrey Miller
Zac Mitchell

Wardrobe
Mitchell Belk
Jessie Cohan
Mane Duplan
Matthew Edelstein
Kate Van Der Hage
Dianna Lunt
Katelyn Mooney
Danielle Nachmani
Scott Newkirk
Jen Patryn
Stefan Wiklund

Jess Simon
jess@art-dept.com
tel: 212.925.4222
fax: 212.925.4422

Styling
Michelle Faro
Mary Fellowes
Robyn Glaser
Mary Alice Stephenson

Deanna DiDonato
deannad@art-dept.com
tel: 212.925.4222 x149
fax: 212.925.4422

Hair
Giovanni Giuliano
Rebecca Plymate
Marcos Smith
Paul Warren

Makeup
Tracy Alfajora
Chichi Saito
Konstanze

Wardrobe
Christine DeLassus

Props
Seth Brody
Kevin Hertzog
Andrea Huelse

Soft Good Stylist
Kate McCann
Peter Tran

Manicure
Elle
NQ

Bianca Balconis
bianca@brydgesmackinney.com
bianca@art-dept.com
tel: 212.343.9035 x113

New York
Art Department
48 Greene Street, 4th Floor
New York NY 10013
T: 212.925.4222
F: 212.925.4422
info@art-dept.com

Jordan Shipenberg
jordan@art-dept.com
Tel: 212.925.4222 x105
fax: 212.925.4422

Production

Melody Brynner
Office: 212.925.4222 x 118
Fax: 212.925.4422
E: melody@art-dept.com

Rika Noda
Office: 212.925.4222 x 145
Fax: 212.925.4422
E: rikan@art-dept.com

Illustration Division
420 West 24 Street, Suite 1F
New York NY 10011
T: 212.243.2103
F: 212.243.2104
illustration@art-dept.com
www.illustrationdivision.com

For all photography and styling requests in Asia and Australia, please contact:
Lee Kyung Kim
T: 212.343.9001
F: 212.343.9002
lee@brydgesmackinney.com