FILTER BY SPECIALTY

Photography


Jordan Shipenberg
jordan@art-dept.com
tel: 212.925.4222 x103
fax: 212.925.4422

Bryan Adams
Enrique Badulescu
Arthur Belebeau
Coppi Barbieri
Kenneth Cappello
Pieter Estersohn
Zoey Grossman
Thomas Loof
Anthony Mandler
Richard Phibbs
Kate Powers
Jeff Riedel
Philippe Salomon
John Scarisbrick
Robert Trachtenberg
Luciana Val & Franco Musso
Ben Watts
James White

Jordan Shipenberg
Melody Brynner

Enrique Badulescu
Coppi Barbieri
Arthur Belebeau
Pieter Estersohn
Richard Phibbs
Kate Powers
Philippe Salomon
Ben Watts

Prop Stylist/Set Design
Noemi Bonazzi

Rika Noda
Office: 212.925.4222 x112
Fax: 212.925.4422
E: rikan@art-dept.com

Photography
Bryan Adams
Jonas Bresnan
Sophie Delaporte
Vincent Peters
John Scarisbrick
Martyn Thompson

Director
Amir Saeidiani

Derek Marks
derekm@art-dept.com
tel: 212.925.4222 x106
fax: 212.925.4422

Photography
Alex Cayley
Alistair Taylor- Young
Coliena Rentmeester
James Macari
Skye Parrott

Food Styling
Brett Kurzweil

Jordan Shipenberg
Derek Marks

Kevin Cremens
Frederike Helwig
Matthew Williams

Patrick O’Leary
patricko@art-dept.com
tel: 212.925.4222 x111
fax: 212.925.4422

Christian Anwander
Dani Brubaker
Vincent Gapaillard
Mona Kuhn
Jean-Yves Lemoigne
Tom Schirmacher
Ami Sioux
Williams + Hirakawa

Carrie Ferriter
carrief@art-dept.com
tel: 212.925.4222 x110
cell: 917.207.0220

Photography
Kenneth Cappello
Dylan Coulter
Eric Ray Davidson
Jeremy Liebman
Jason Pietra
David Prince
Rene & Radka
Jeff Riedel
Christopher Sturman

Set Design
Chelsea Maruskin

Website created by Enginethree

Art Department LA


Giselle Keller - LA
Art Department
2105 Colorado Ave Suite 104
Santa Monica, CA 90404
gisellek@art-dept.com
tel: 213.204.4222
cell: 310.925.3096

Photography
Arthur Belebeau
Kenneth Cappello
Dylan Coulter
Eric Ray Davidson
Zoey Grossman
Williams + Hirakawa
Anthony Mandler
Vincent Peters
Kate Powers
René & Radka
Jeff Riedel
Philippe Salomon
Robert Trachtenberg
Ben Watts
Jan Welters
James White

Props
Abraham Latham
Patrick Muller
David Clay Ross

Chip Adams - LA
Art Department
2105 Colorado Ave Suite 104
Santa Monica, CA 90404
chip@art-dept.com
tel: 213.204.4222
cell: 323.896.5982

Anita Castillo - LA
Art Department
2105 Colorado Ave Suite 104
Santa Monica, CA 90404
anita@art-dept.com
tel: 213.204.4222
cell: 310.409.7909

Styling
Michael Cioffoletti
Zoe Glassner
Emilie Maslow
Kelly McCabe
Jeanne Murray
Milka Prica
Eddie Schachnow
Sharon Williams

Props
Carl Dove
Kate Martindale
Patrick Muller
Stephen Pappas

Hair
Gareth Bromell
Tyler Colton
David Cox
Giovanni Giuliano
Keiko Hamaguchi
David Keogh
Veronica Nunez
Hikari Tezuka

Makeup
Silver Bramham
Brett Freedman
Valery Gherman
April Greaves
Adrienne Herbert
Kali Kennedy
Donald Simrock

Hair & Makeup
Nicole Chew
Asia Geiger
Casey Gouveia
Susan Haddon
Lauren Lancaster
Heidi Nymark
Erika Parsons

Groomer
Anna Bernabe
David Cox
Valery Gherman
Barbara Guillaume
Amy Komorowski
Marissa Machado

Lesley Macleod
lesleym@art-dept.com
tel: 212.925.4222 x115
fax: 212.925.4422

Styling
Joanne Blades
Michela Buratti
Jocelyne Beaudoin
Mark Chandler
Renata Chaplynsky
Bobette Cohn
Eloise Corr Danch
Inge Fonteyne
Fabio Immediato
Andreas Kokkino
Vanessa Moore
Lorri Sendel
Mariah Walker

Hair
Moiz Alladina
Jonathan Connelly
Dennis Devoy
Nicolas Eldin
Thomas Hintermeier
Kenna
Dennis Lanni
Benoit Moeyart
James Mooney
Sarra 'Na
Stephen Rose
Fred Van de Bunt

Makeup
Christopher Ardoff
Chris Colbeck
Devra Kinery
Michina Koide
Jenna Menard
Eric Polito
Jeannia Robinette
Sandrine Van Slee
Kajsa Svanberg
Keiko Takagi

Manicure
Michina Koide
Roseann Singleton

Layla Carroll
laylac@art-dept.com
tel: 212.925.4222 x117
fax: 212.925.4422

Makeup
Janeiro
Brit Cochran
Valery Gherman
Erin Green
Kali Kennedy
Willow Mayor
Stephanie Peterson
Cynthia Sobek

Hair
Dana Boyer
Gareth Bromell
Song Hee
Enrico Mariotti
Yoichi Tomizawa

Props
Jeffrey Miller
Zac Mitchell
Maria Santana

Wardrobe
Mitchell Belk
Mane Duplan
Matthew Edelstein
Kate Van Der Hage
Beverley Hyde
Dianna Lunt
Stefan Wiklund

Jess Simon
jess@art-dept.com
tel: 212.925.4222
fax: 212.925.4422

Styling
Michele Faro

Deanna DiDonato
deannad@art-dept.com
tel: 212.925.4222 x116
fax: 212.925.4422

Hair
Giovanni Giuliano
Keiko Hamaguchi
Katsumi Matsuo
Rebecca Plymate
Marcos Smith
Paul Warren

Makeup
April Greaves
Chichi Saito
Rika
Stefanie Willmann

Hair & Makeup
Susan Haddon

Wardrobe
Taylor Bretchel
Christine DeLassus
Scott Newkirk

Props
Seth Brody
Andrea Huelse
Abraham Latham

Soft Good Stylist
Kate McCann
Peter Tran

Manicure
NQ

Bianca Balconis
bianca@honey-artists.com
bianca@art-dept.com
tel: 212.244.5506

Director
Rob Kassabian

New York
Art Department
71 West 23rd Street, Suite 302
New York NY 10010
T: 212.925.4222
F: 212.925.4422
info@art-dept.com

Jordan Shipenberg
jordan@art-dept.com
Tel: 212.925.4222 x103
fax: 212.925.4422

Production

Melody Brynner
Agent / Executive Producer
Office: 212.925.4222 x107
Fax: 212.925.4422
E: melody@art-dept.com

Danielle Barkoski
Office: 212.925.4222 x108
Fax: 212.925.4422
E: danielleb@art-dept.com

Nina Mouritzen
Office: 212.925.4222 x109
Fax: 212.925.4422
E: ninam@art-dept.com

Los Angeles
Art Department
Executive Producer
MaryJean Ribas
2105 Colorado Avenue Suite 104
Santa Monica, CA 90404
T: 213.204.4222
C: 310.804.4774
www.art-dept.com

Illustration Division
420 West 24 Street, Suite 1F
New York NY 10011
T: 212.243.2103
F: 212.243.2104
illustration@art-dept.com
www.illustrationdivision.com

For all photography and styling requests in Asia and Australia, please contact:
Lee Kyung Kim
T: 212.343.9001
F: 212.343.9002
lee@brydgesmackinney.com