FILTER BY SPECIALTY

Photography


Jordan Shipenberg
jordan@art-dept.com
tel: 212.925.4222 x105
fax: 212.925.4422

Bryan Adams
Roland Bello
Koto Bolofo
Coppi Barbieri
Pieter Estersohn
Thomas Loof
Richard Phibbs
Kate Powers
Ilan Rubin
Philippe Salomon
John Scarisbrick
Luciana Val & Franco Musso
Ben Watts

Derek Marks
derekm@art-dept.com
tel: 212.925.4222 x103
fax: 212.925.4422

Alex Cayley
Alistair Taylor- Young
Coliena Rentmeester
James Macari
Skye Parrott

Jordan Shipenberg
Derek Marks

Coppi Barbieri
Frederike Helwig
Vincent Peters

Patrick O’Leary
patricko@art-dept.com
tel: 212.925.4222 x107
fax: 212.925.4422

Christian Anwander
Bela Borsodi
Dani Brubaker
Vincent Gapaillard
Mona Kuhn
Tom Schirmacher
Williams + Hirakawa

Website created by Enginethree

Art Department LA


Giselle Keller - LA
9107 Wilshire Blvd Suite 425
Beverly Hills, CA 90210
gisellek@art-dept.com
cell: 310.925.3096

Carrie Ferriter - NY
48 Greene Street, 4th Floor
New York, NY, 10014
carrief@art-dept.com
tel: 212.925.4222 x153
cell: 917.207.0220

Photography
Anthony Mandler
Don Flood
Eric Ray Davidson
James White
Jeff Riedel
Lee Broomfield
René & Radka
Robert Trachtenberg
Zoey Grossman

Lesley Macleod
lesleym@art-dept.com
tel: 212.925.4222 x119
fax: 212.925.4422

Styling
Deborah Afshani
Joanne Blades
Michela Buratti
Jocelyne Beaudoin
Mark Chandler
Renata Chaplynsky
Bobette Cohn
Eloise Corr Danch
Cathy Dixon
Allan Kennedy
Andreas Kokkino
Brett Kurzweil
Vanessa Moore
Lorri Sendel
Mariah Walker

Hair
Moiz Alladina
Jonathan Connelly
Dennis Devoy
Gavin Harwin
Thomas Hintermeier
Wendy Iles
Kenna
Dennis Lanni
Benoit Moeyart
James Mooney
Sarra 'Na
Stephen Rose
Fred Van de Bunt

Makeup
Rebecca Alexander
Christopher Ardoff
Chris Colbeck
Devra Kinery
Michina Koide
Jenna Menard
Eric Polito
Jeannia Robinette
Sandrine Van Slee
Kajsa Svanberg
Keiko Takagi
Ashley Ward
Charlotte Willer

Manicure
Michina Koide
Roseann Singleton

Layla Carroll
laylac@art-dept.com
tel: 212.925.4222
fax: 212.925.4422

Makeup
Janeiro
Valery Gherman
Christine Cherbonnier
Brit Cochran
Erin Green
Willow Mayor
Quinn Murphy
Stephanie Peterson
Cynthia Sobek

Hair
Conrad Dornan
Song Hee
Enrico Mariotti
Yoichi Tomizawa

Props
Stockton Hall
Jeffrey Miller
Zac Mitchell

Wardrobe
Mitchell Belk
Jessie Cohan
Mane Duplan
Matthew Edelstein
Kate Van Der Hage
Dianna Lunt
Katelyn Mooney
Danielle Nachmani
Scott Newkirk
Jen Patryn
Stefan Wiklund

Jess Simon
jess@art-dept.com
tel: 212.925.4222
fax: 212.925.4422

Styling
Michelle Faro
Mary Fellowes
Robyn Glaser
Mary Alice Stephenson

Deanna DiDonato
deannad@art-dept.com
tel: 212.925.4222 x149
fax: 212.925.4422

Hair
Rebecca Plymate
Marcos Smith
Paul Warren

Makeup
Tracy Alfajora
Chichi Saito
Konstanze

Wardrobe
Christine DeLassus

Props
Seth Brody
Kevin Hertzog
Andrea Huelse

Soft Good Stylist
Kate McCann
Peter Tran

Manicure
Elle
NQ

New York
Art Department
48 Greene Street, 4th Floor
New York NY 10013
T: 212.925.4222
F: 212.925.4422
info@art-dept.com

Jordan Shipenberg
jordan@art-dept.com
Tel: 212.925.4222 x105
fax: 212.925.4422

Los Angeles
Art Department
9107 Wilshire Blvd Suite 425
Beverly Hills, CA 90210

Giselle Keller
gisellek@art-dept.com
cell: 310.925.3096

Illustration Division
420 West 24 Street, Suite 1F
New York NY 10011
T: 212.243.2103
F: 212.243.2104
illustration@art-dept.com
www.illustrationdivision.com

For all photography and styling requests in Asia and Australia, please contact:
Lee Kyung Kim
T: 212.343.9001
F: 212.343.9002
lee@brydgesmackinney.com