FILTER BY SPECIALTY

Photography


Jordan Shipenberg
jordan@art-dept.com
tel: 212.925.4222 x105
fax: 212.925.4422

Bryan Adams
Enrique Badulescu
Arthur Belebeau
Roland Bello
Coppi Barbieri
Kenneth Cappello
Pieter Estersohn
Don Flood
Zoey Grossman
Thomas Loof
Anthony Mandler
Richard Phibbs
Kate Powers
Jeff Riedel
Ilan Rubin
Philippe Salomon
John Scarisbrick
Robert Trachtenberg
Luciana Val & Franco Musso
Ben Watts
James White

Jordan Shipenberg
Melody Brynner

Coppi Barbieri
Arthur Belebeau
Pieter Estersohn
Richard Phibbs
Kate Powers
Philippe Salomon
Ben Watts

Jordan Shipenberg
Rika Noda
Office: 212.925.4222 x 145
Fax: 212.925.4422
E: rikan@art-dept.com

Bryan Adams
Vincent Peters
John Scarisbrick
Martyn Thompson

Derek Marks
derekm@art-dept.com
tel: 212.925.4222 x103
fax: 212.925.4422

Photography
Alex Cayley
Alistair Taylor- Young
Coliena Rentmeester
James Macari
Jonny Vailant
Skye Parrott

Food Styling
Brett Kurzweil

Jordan Shipenberg
Derek Marks

Coppi Barbieri
Frederike Helwig

Patrick O’Leary
patricko@art-dept.com
tel: 212.925.4222 x107
fax: 212.925.4422

Christian Anwander
Dani Brubaker
Vincent Gapaillard
Matt Hoyle
Mona Kuhn
Tom Schirmacher
Ami Sioux
Williams + Hirakawa

Carrie Ferriter
carrief@art-dept.com
tel: 212.925.4222 x153
cell: 917.207.0220

Photography
Roland Bello
Lee Broomfield
Kenneth Cappello
Dylan Coulter
Eric Ray Davidson
Jason Pietra
David Prince
Rene & Radka
Jeff Riedel
Christopher Sturman

Set Design
Chelsea Maruskin

Website created by Enginethree

Art Department LA


Giselle Keller - LA
Art Department
2105 Colorado Ave Suite 104
Santa Monica, CA 90404
gisellek@art-dept.com
tel: 213.204.4222
cell: 310.925.3096

Photography
Anthony Mandler
Kate Powers
Ben Watts
Don Flood
Eric Ray Davidson
James White
Jeff Riedel
Kenneth Cappello
Matt Hoyle
René & Radka
Philippe Salomon
Robert Trachtenberg
Vincent Peters
Williams + Hirakawa
Zoey Grossman

Styling
Zoe Costello

Props
Abraham Latham
Patrick Muller
David Clay Ross

Chip Adams - LA
Art Department
2105 Colorado Ave Suite 104
Santa Monica, CA 90404
chip@art-dept.com
tel: 213.204.4222
cell: 323.896.5982

Anita Castillo - LA
Art Department
2105 Colorado Ave Suite 104
Santa Monica, CA 90404
anita@art-dept.com
tel: 213.204.4222
cell: 310.409.7909

Styling
Michael Cioffoletti
Zoe Costello
Zoe Glassner
Emilie Maslow
Kelly McCabe
Jeanne Murray
Milka Prica
Eddie Schachnow
Sharon Williams

Props
Carl Dove
Kate Martindale
Patrick Muller
Stephen Pappas

Hair
Tyler Colton
David Cox
Giovanni Giuliano
Keiko Hamaguchi
Tracy Moyer
Veronica Nunez
Hikari Tezuka

Makeup
Brett Freedman
Valery Gherman
April Greaves
Adrienne Herbert
Donald Simrock

Hair & Makeup
Nicole Chew
Asia Geiger
Casey Gouveia
Susan Haddon
Lauren Lancaster
Juanita Lyon
Heidi Nymark
Erika Parsons

Groomer
David Cox
Catherine Furniss
Valery Gherman
Barbara Guillaume
Amy Komorowski
Marissa Machado

Lesley Macleod
lesleym@art-dept.com
tel: 212.925.4222 x119
fax: 212.925.4422

Styling
Joanne Blades
Michela Buratti
Jocelyne Beaudoin
Mark Chandler
Renata Chaplynsky
Bobette Cohn
Eloise Corr Danch
Inge Fonteyne
Fabio Immediato
Andreas Kokkino
Vanessa Moore
Lorri Sendel
Mariah Walker

Hair
Moiz Alladina
Jonathan Connelly
Dennis Devoy
Nicolas Eldin
Gavin Harwin
Thomas Hintermeier
Kenna
Dennis Lanni
Benoit Moeyart
James Mooney
Sarra 'Na
Stephen Rose
Fred Van de Bunt

Makeup
Christopher Ardoff
Chris Colbeck
Devra Kinery
Michina Koide
Jenna Menard
Eric Polito
Jeannia Robinette
Sandrine Van Slee
Kajsa Svanberg
Keiko Takagi
Ashley Ward

Manicure
Michina Koide
Roseann Singleton

Layla Carroll
laylac@art-dept.com
tel: 212.925.4222
fax: 212.925.4422

Makeup
Janeiro
Valery Gherman
Brit Cochran
Erin Green
Kali Kennedy
Willow Mayor
Stephanie Peterson
Cynthia Sobek

Hair
Song Hee
Enrico Mariotti
Yoichi Tomizawa

Props
Stockton Hall
Jeffrey Miller
Zac Mitchell
Maria Santana

Wardrobe
Mitchell Belk
Mane Duplan
Matthew Edelstein
Kate Van Der Hage
Dianna Lunt
Danielle Nachmani
Scott Newkirk
Stefan Wiklund

Jess Simon
jess@art-dept.com
tel: 212.925.4222
fax: 212.925.4422

Styling
Michelle Faro
Mary Fellowes
Robyn Glaser
Mary Alice Stephenson

Deanna DiDonato
deannad@art-dept.com
tel: 212.925.4222 x149
fax: 212.925.4422

Hair
Giovanni Giuliano
Keiko Hamaguchi
Rebecca Plymate
Marcos Smith
Paul Warren

Makeup
Tracy Alfajora
April Greaves
Chichi Saito
Rika

Hair & Makeup
Susan Haddon

Wardrobe
Christine DeLassus

Props
Seth Brody
Kevin Hertzog
Andrea Huelse

Soft Good Stylist
Kate McCann
Peter Tran

Manicure
NQ

Bianca Balconis
bianca@honey-artists.com
bianca@art-dept.com
tel: 212.244.5506

Director
Rob Kassabian

New York
Art Department
48 Greene Street, 4th Floor
New York NY 10013
T: 212.925.4222
F: 212.925.4422
info@art-dept.com

Jordan Shipenberg
jordan@art-dept.com
Tel: 212.925.4222 x105
fax: 212.925.4422

Production

Melody Brynner
Agent / Executive Producer
Office: 212.925.4222 x 118
Fax: 212.925.4422
E: melody@art-dept.com

Danielle Barkoski
Office: 212.925.4222 x 134
Fax: 212.925.4422
E: danielleb@art-dept.com

Nina Mouritzen
Office: 212.925.4222 x 112
Fax: 212.925.4422
E: ninam@art-dept.com

Los Angeles
Art Department
Executive Producer
MaryJean Ribas
2105 Colorado Avenue Suite 104
Santa Monica, CA 90404
T: 213.204.4222
C: 310.804.4774
www.art-dept.com

Illustration Division
420 West 24 Street, Suite 1F
New York NY 10011
T: 212.243.2103
F: 212.243.2104
illustration@art-dept.com
www.illustrationdivision.com

For all photography and styling requests in Asia and Australia, please contact:
Lee Kyung Kim
T: 212.343.9001
F: 212.343.9002
lee@brydgesmackinney.com